skip nav  
 


BITE user profile - Chinners

Profile information

Username: Chinners

Age: 53

Sex: ?

Latest comments by Chinners

The Poyntz Arms, East Molesey

The next batch of superb free live acts are as follows:

Fri 22nd April - FILLHERUP - Blues
Fri 29th April - Royal Wedding bash with classic rock covers band LOUD SHIRTS
Wed 4th May - MONSTER RAVING LOONY VICTORY PARTY with classic rock/pop covers by DIRTY SOLES (Star Wars fancy dress night!)
Fri 6th May - Top rock band SHARPIES
Fri 13th - MIKE'S ALL STARS
Fri 20th May - Swing with SUNSET BOULAVARDE
Fri 27th May - Rock covers from RUST
Fri 3rd June - Top rock/pop covers with HEAT TREATMENT
Fri 10th June - Led Zep, Free & Bad Company covers by FIRE & WATER
Fri 17th June - The simply marvellous BAD INFLUENCE
Fri 24th June - Top RnB legend GARY BREWER & THE GB's
Fri 1st June - THE SWEENEY make a welcome return ...

22 Apr 2011 15:44

The Albion, Hampton Court

One of my favorites, don't go there as often nowadays but always enjoy my visits when I can

26 May 2010 01:09

The Poyntz Arms, East Molesey

The next batch of FREE LIVE music every Friday

MAY 28 - HEAT TREATMENT
JUNE 4 - GARY BREWER & GBS
JUNE 11 - DEBBIE GILES BAND
JUNE 25 - CURST SONS
JULY 2 - TIM HAIN'S SUNNYSIDE UP

26 May 2010 01:00

See all comments by Chinners

Contact Chinners

You need to be logged in to send a message to this user.

Chinners has been registered on this site since 29th May 2005